temporarily…

About crayonsencore

I am teaching myself how to do illustrations for the stories that I want to tell. I started blogging in 2004, using crayons. I then moved to colored pencils, and now am experimenting with watercolors.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to temporarily…

  1. Barbara says:

    Dear Caroline,
    I just found your absolutely charming and delightful illustrated blog. I love it! I hope the repairs will be completed soon, because I can’t wait for the next chapter. “Marvels” is marvelous in every respect, from the expressions on the disgruntled customers to the to the wonderful ending and delightful final illustrations! Please write/draw more!!

  2. Hi Barbara,
    Thank you so much for your kind comments; they come at a good moment. Sometimes I forget what my drawings look like to other people! I’m stirring up a new story, but it’s taking longer than usual. I hope you will return in a few weeks.
    Caroline

  3. Balisha says:

    I’ll be waiting for your return…Take your time..Balisha

  4. sue says:

    It takes time to be creative. I understand. I hope you will be back soon. I do love your stories and drawings. They are worth the wait!

  5. Hello Caroline… I hope you will be back soon… Were here waiting for your new story… :)

  6. Cate says:

    Hope you come back to us soon – I do love this place!

Leave a Reply

