I moved to a new spot

 

“Crayons encore” continues at “I draw stories.”

About crayonsencore

I am teaching myself how to do illustrations for the stories that I want to tell. I started blogging in 2004, using crayons. I then moved to colored pencils, and now am experimenting with watercolors.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I moved to a new spot

  1. Margaret says:

    Caroline, that link doesn’t work for me. I have to log in or something.

  2. Wendy says:

    Hi Caroline,

    I was so excited to find your updated link and soon heartbroken when I found out the link didn’t work. : (

Leave a Reply

